Privacy Policy

Эта политика распространяется на то, как мы используем вашу личную информацию. Мы серьезно относимся к вашей конфиденциальности и будем принимать все меры для защиты вашей личной информации.


Любая личная информация, полученная от вас, будет использована только для выполнения вашего заказа. Мы не будем продавать или распространять вашу информацию кому-либо.

УСЛОВИЯ РЕГИСТРАЦИИ И СЧЕТА

Для того, чтобы использовать некоторые важные функции сайта, вам необходимо зарегистрироваться на этом сайте и создать свою учетную запись. Регистрируясь у нас, вы должны будете предоставить информацию о вашем лице, которая должна быть достоверной и соответствующей той степени, которая запрашивается у вас. В случае изменения вашей регистрационной информации, вы можете обновить ее в своем профиле на сайте или написать нам по адресу care @ blazyshower.com. Требования к регистрации могут периодически меняться. Проверьте актуальность информации на этой странице.

Мы хотим отметить преимущества, которые вы получаете, зарегистрировавшись на сайте:

- у вас есть возможность отслеживать ваши покупки

- Вы можете создать свой собственный список желаний

- вы можете контролировать информацию о вашем адресе доставки

Создание учетной записи на сайте является стандартным - вы должны ввести свое имя, адрес, номер телефона, почтовый индекс и т. Д. Если вы считаете, что кто-то получил несанкционированный доступ к вашей учетной записи, срочно сообщите нам об этом.

Мы также готовы помочь вам, если у вас есть проблемы с вашей учетной записью. Мы можем общаться только с владельцем аккаунта.

ПРАВО НА ПОКУПКУ

Вам необходимо предоставить свою личную информацию для совершения покупок на нашем веб-сайте, такую как настоящее имя, адрес электронной почты, номер телефона и т. Д. Вам также необходимо будет предоставить правильные реквизиты для оплаты. Вы автоматически подтверждаете, что являетесь лицом, указанным в платежной информации.

К сайту могут обращаться исключительно лица, которые соответствуют правилам и требованиям BLAZYSHOWER.com. Вы должны использовать собственную кредитную или дебетовую карту, которая будет приниматься на сайте путем обработки. Продукты, приобретенные на сайте, следует использовать в личных целях, а не перепродавать на других сайтах.

-------

Политика конфиденциальности и использование куки

Какую информацию мы собираем?
Мы собираем информацию о вас, когда вы регистрируетесь на сайте, размещаете заказ, подписываетесь на нашу рассылку, отвечаете на опрос или заполняете анкету.

Когда вы заказываете что-то с нашего сайта или когда регистрируетесь, вы можете при необходимости запросить ваше имя, адрес электронной почты, почтовый адрес или номер телефона. Однако, если вы хотите, вы можете посетить наш сайт анонимно.

Почему мы используем вашу информацию?
Любая информация, которую мы получаем от вас, может быть использована для следующих целей:
- чтобы лучше отвечать вашим индивидуальным потребностям;
(Мы стремимся лично подойти к каждому клиенту и его заказу.)
- улучшить наш сайт;
(Мы постоянно пытаемся улучшить то, что может предложить наш сайт, основываясь на информации и отзывах, которые мы получаем от вас.)
- улучшить нашу службу поддержки;
(Ваша информация помогает нам более эффективно реагировать на ваши потребности в поддержке и поддержке)
- совершать сделки;

Ваша информация, будь то личная или общедоступная, не является и не будет предметом продажи, обмена, передачи или передачи какой-либо другой компании по любой причине без вашего согласия, за исключением случаев, когда это требуется для предоставления услуг или доставки товаров. которые были заказаны.

- разместить на сайте конкурс, промоушен, опрос или другое событие;
- отправлять периодические электронные письма;

Адрес электронной почты, который вы предоставляете нам для размещения ваших заказов, может использоваться для отправки вам информации и обновлений, касающихся ваших заказов, а также периодических новостей компании, информации об услугах или продуктах, которые могут вас заинтересовать, и многого другого.

Примечание. Если вы хотите отписаться от получения электронных писем в любое время, свяжитесь с нами или установите соответствующие настройки в своем офисе на сайте.

Как мы защищаем вашу информацию?
Мы используем надежный и безопасный сервер. Вся важная информация о финансах, кредитах и т. Д. Передается по технологии Secure Socket Layer (SSL) и затем шифруется в используемую вами базу данных платежной системы.

Эти базы данных доступны только лицам, которые имеют особые права доступа к таким системам и которые обязаны поддерживать конфиденциальность информации.


После завершения транзакции ваша личная информация (номера кредитных карт, идентификационные номера, другая финансовая информация) не сохраняется на наших серверах.

Мы используем куки?
Да. (Файлы cookie - это небольшие файлы, отправляемые сайтом или его поставщиком услуг на жесткий диск вашего компьютера через веб-браузер (если вы даете разрешение) и позволяете сайту или поставщику услуг узнать ваш веб-браузер и сохранить определенную информацию).

Файлы cookie помогают нам хранить и обрабатывать товары в вашей корзине, а также лучше понимать и сохранять ваши предпочтения для будущих посещений.

Есть ли у третьих лиц доступ к вашей информации?
Мы не продаем, не передаем и не передаем вашу личную информацию третьим лицам или компаниям.

Третьи стороны не включают доверенных третьих лиц, которые помогают нам поддерживать Веб-сайт, вести бизнес или

Privacy Policy

This policy covers how we use your personal information. We take your privacy seriously and will take all measures to protect your personal information.

Any personal information received from you will only be used to fill your order. We will not sell or redistribute your information to anyone.

REGISTRATION AND ACCOUNT TERMS

In order to use some important functions of the site, you will need to register on this site and create your account. By registering with us you will need to provide information about your person, which should be true and relevant to the extent that is requested from you. In case your registration information changes, you can update it in your profile on the site or write to us care @ blazyshower.com . Registration requirements may change periodically. Check the relevance of the information on this page.

We want to mention the benefits that you get by registering on the site:

- you have the ability to track your purchases

- you can create your own Wish list

- you can control information about your shipping address

Creating an account on the site is standard - you must enter your name, address, phone number, zip code, etc. If you think that someone has obtained unauthorized access to your account, urgently let us know.

We are also ready to help you if you have problems with your account. We can only communicate with the account owner.

RIGHT TO PURCHASE

You need to provide your personal information to make purchases on our website,  such as real name, your email address, phone number, etc. You will also need to provide the correct payment details. You automatically confirm that you are the person indicated in the billing information.

The site can be accessed exclusively by persons who comply with the rules and requirements of BLAZYSHOWER.com. You have to use your own credit or debit card, which will be accepted on the site by processing. Products that are purchased on the site should be used for personal purposes, and not resold on other sites.

 -------

Privacy policy and use of cookies

What information do we collect?
We collect information from you when you sign up for a site, place an order, sign up for our newsletter, respond to a survey, or complete a questionnaire.

When you order something from our site, or when you register, you can ask for your name, email address, mailing address, or phone number as needed. However, if you wish, you can visit our site anonymously.

Why do we use your information?
Any information we collect from you may be used for the following:
- To better respond to your individual needs;
(We strive to approach each individual customer and their order personally.)
- To improve our Website;
(We are constantly trying to improve what our site has to offer by building on the information and feedback we receive from you.)
- To improve our support team;
(Your information helps us respond to your support and assistance needs more effectively)
- To make transactions;

Your information, whether personal or public, is not and will not be the subject of sale, exchange, transfer or transfer to any other company for any reason whatsoever without your consent, except where this is required to provide the service or delivery of the goods that have been ordered.

- To host a contest, promotion, poll or other event on the site;
- To send periodic emails;

The email address you give us to place your orders can be used to send you information and updates regarding your orders, as well as periodic company news, information about services or products that may interest you, and more.

Note: If you wish to unsubscribe from receiving emails at any time, please contact us, or make the appropriate settings in your Office on the site.

How do we protect your information?
We use a reliable and secure server. All important information regarding finance, credit, etc. is transmitted through Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology and then encrypted into the payment system database that you use.

These databases are accessible only to persons who have special access rights to such systems and who are required to maintain the confidentiality of information.


Upon completion of the transaction, your private information (credit card numbers, identification numbers, other financial information) is not stored on our servers.

Do we use cookies?
Yes. (Cookies are small files sent by a site or its service provider to your computer's hard drive through a Web browser (if you give permission) and allow the site or service provider to know your Web browser and save ' certain information).

Cookies help us store and process items in your shopping cart, as well as better understand and retain your preferences for future visits.

Do third parties have access to your information?
We do not sell, share, or transmit your personally identifiable information to any third parties or companies.

Third parties do not include trusted third parties to help us maintain the Website, conduct business, or serve you, provided that these third parties agree to keep the information confidential.

We also reserve the right to access your information in cases where we believe that its partial or full disclosure is necessary in accordance with the requirements of the Law, the rules of our site, or to protect the rights, property and safety of Blazyshower.com's employees, or others. However, non-personally identifiable information that may not be identifiable to you may be provided to third parties for advertising, marketing, or other purposes.

Third Party Links
We may sometimes add or offer third party services or products at our discretion.

These third parties have a separate and independent Privacy Policy. For our part, we have no responsibility for the content and actions of third-party sites through links. At the same time, we strive to preserve and maintain the good reputation and dignity of our site, so we welcome any feedback on these sites.

Online Privacy Policy.
The aforementioned Privacy Policy applies solely to information collected on our Website and does not apply to information collected offline.

Your consent
By continuing to use the Website, you agree to our Privacy Policy.